Holiday Dates

2018/19 Academic Year Term Dates

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 26th October
Tuesday 6th November  – Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January 2019 – Thursday 14th February
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

School will also be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 for May Day and Friday 21st June 2018 for an I.N.S.E.T. day.

Bank Holidays
25th and 26th December 2018 (Christmas and Boxing Days)
1 January 2019 (New Year’s Day)
19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
6th May 2019 (Early May Bank Holiday)
27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)